baha’i fast times 2014

Read more from doberman pizza about the Bahá’í Fast!

Printable Baha’i Fast Calendars, 2014

For Canadian Cities:
VancouverEdmontonCalgarySaskatoonReginaWinnipegTorontoOttawaMontrealQuebecSaint John (NB)HalifaxCharlottetownSt. John’s (NF)

For other cities worldwide:
LondonNew YorkSydneyDa NangHo Chi Minh CityParisLos AngelesMelbourneSeattleChicagoKuala LumpurDublinAmsterdam • San Salvador • Cape TownHaifa

For any city you choose (!!!):
SunriseSunset Calendar

Sunrise & Sunset Times for Ottawa, 2014

At Latitude 45° 19′ N, Longitude 75° 40′ W

For the year 170 B.E. (2013 A.D.)

Sunrise Sunset Date
6:40 17:50 ‘Alá’ 1 (March 2) Sunday
6:38 17:51 ‘Alá’ 2 (March 3) Monday
6:37 17:53 ‘Alá’ 3 (March 4) Tuesday
6:35 17:54 ‘Alá’ 4 (March 5) Wednesday
6:33 17:55 ‘Alá’ 5 (March 6) Thursday
6:31 17:57 ‘Alá’ 6 (March 7) Friday
6:29 17:58 ‘Alá’ 7 (March 8) Saturday
Daylight Savings Time starts on March 9th, 2014. Remember to set your clocks ahead one hour! Read more.
7:27 18:59 ‘Alá’ 8 (March 9) Sunday
7:26 19:01 ‘Alá’ 9 (March 10) Monday
7:24 19:02 ‘Alá’ 10 (March 11) Tuesday
7:22 19:03 ‘Alá’ 11 (March 12) Wednesday
7:20 19:05 ‘Alá’ 12 (March 13) Thursday
7:18 19:06 ‘Alá’ 13 (March 14) Friday
7:16 19:07 ‘Alá’ 14 (March 15) Saturday
7:14 19:09 ‘Alá’ 15 (March 16) Sunday
7:12 19:10 ‘Alá’ 16 (March 17) Monday
7:11 19:11 ‘Alá’ 17 (March 18) Tuesday
7:09 19:13 ‘Alá’ 18 (March 19) Wednesday
7:07 19:14 ‘Alá’ 19 (March 20) Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>